Do you Roo?

I can’t stop jumping up and down because I’m officially going to BONNAROO!!!!

photo cred: amberjean85.wordpress.com

I’ve had my heart set on going since I was sixteen and some years later circumstances and cash flow have worked in my favor. Thankthelord. It’s going to require a 13 hour drive to Georgia a few days before to camp out and chill with my family and then a 3 hour drive from there to Manchester, TN but it’s going to be SO worth it. Why??

GREGG ALLMAN will be there. ROBERT PLANT will be there. LIL WAYNE will be there. Yes, I just compared the greats of southern rock with lil wayne- it’s fine. The list goes on and on with amazing performers who I can’t wait to see. 4 days of music bliss in the hills of Tennessee- obviously a dream come true.

You can find the lineup as well as info about tickets at the official festival site : Bonnaroo 2011 if you’d like to accompany me and my roommate on our bang-a-rang adventure. I can’t wait to ditch the polo button ups for some over sized tanks, cut offs, and boots. I miss my inner hippie.

Peace, Love, and Roo,
-Peach

About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

