I’m Back!

I’m back from LA!!! but now I want to go back…

but really. Working with Aids Project Los Angeles was seriously the best experience of my life and I fell in love with every single person on my trip- no lie.

I’ll post pictures here and start writing about our fantastic times tomorrow when I’m back at school! For now…I’m going to try and catch up with this weird time zone/day light savings time thing.

Peace from the East Coast
—Peach

About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in College. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

