Cherish.

Like most other bloggers I try to read as many different blogs a day as possible. We all have our favorites, know the ones that post regularly, and the ones who always have the best pictures. My friends- I have just found my new favorite tumblr.

The best part? I know who writes it! She’s one of my sorority sisters (and ps- when she sent it to me… I read it and had no idea it was her! She blew me away!)

Here are my two favorite blurbs from her so far-

cherish.

“she’d rather wear a pair of cut-off jeans

than a fancy evening dress,

and with her windows rolled down and her hair all blown around

she’s a hot southern mess.”

-Brad Paisley “Old Alabama”

cherish.

“i ain’t the kind you take home to mama,

i ain’t the kind to wear no ring.

somehow i always get stronger

when i’m on my second drink.”

-Miranda Lambert “Heart Like Mine”

Click here to check out the full site and follow her!

–Peach

About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in College and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

