Relative Pronouns

I should be studying the French relative pronouns right now… qui, que, lequel, and the dreaded… dont. But I’m not- because I’ve become terribly distracted by bakerella and through link hopping have discovered a world of glorious cake stands.

via Bakerella

Seriously, I need that pink ruffle cake in my life. It would be perfect for Easter Sunday (Mom if you’re reading this…) I don’t even consider myself to be that girly girl, a fact I’m realizing may be changing over time, there’s just something about the cake stands that makes my stomach all a flutter (it could be the boy…but for the sake of this post we’ll say it’s the cake stands).

If I find one in peach soon my wallet may be downsizing. In other news… please cross your fingers that I get a summer job here in Harrisonburg working at a downtown bakery. pleasepleaseplease.

Au revoir,
–Peach

About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Relative Pronouns

  1. Mary Beth says:

    I WANT ALL OF THOSE CAKESTANDS. and i hate relative pronouns too. 😦 i’m studying the subjunctive now- je n’aime pas

Leave a Reply

