Shorts.

While we were in Williamsport this weekend we stopped by the outlets to do a bit of shopping. Except do you know how hard it is not to buy every single cute pair of shorts you see when you’re in J.Crew? I was in physical pain- actual pain. Then we moved along to Tommy Hilfiger and the pain got worse. Seersucker, and floral prints everywhere. My wallet was screaming no and my heart was screaming yes.

Luckily, I had level-headed partners in crime with me and we’ve (sadly) established a new rule.
Rule #1: If I can’t wear it to Bonnaroo- don’t buy it (yet).
Seersucker is sadly included in this clause. I’m not tryna roll up with cuffed pleats.

Yes, this is a dramatic story about not being able to buy up the prepster stores in Hagerstown. Sorry not sorry- I take my shorts seriously this time of year.

To ease the pain… here are the shorts I will be purchasing as soon as my first pay check comes in (please let it be soon).



J’adore.

–Peach

About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

