honky tonk

“Gonna stomp my boots in the Georgia mud
Gonna watch you make me fall in love
Get up on the hood of my daddy’s tractor
Up on the tool box, it don’t matter
Down on the tailgate
Girl I can’t wait
To watch you do your thing”

Luke Bryan- Country Girl (Shake It For Me)


About urbanpeach

A college student channeling a southern belle/hipster. Yes that combination is possible. Welcome to my daily inspirations!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

